Breaking News

Rt Hon Hamisu Chidari member representing Makoda Constituency is the new elected Speaker of the House, along with Hon Zubairu Hamza Masu member representing Sumaila Constituency as the new Deputy Speaker, Hon Abdul Madari member representing Warawa Constituency as the Majority Leader and Hon Abdullahi Iliyasu Yaryasa member representing Tudun Wada Constituency as Deputy Majority Leader

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s