New Leadership of the House

The Kano State House of House of Assembly get a new leadership of the 9th Assembly

  • Rt. Hon Abdul’Azeez Garba Gafasa (APC) as Speaker of the House,
  • Hon Engineer Hamisu Chidari (APC) as Deputy Speaker,
  • Hon Labaran Abdul Madari (APC) as Majority Leader,
  • Rt. Hon Isyaku Ali Danja (PDP) Minority Leader

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s